2017 NSLL Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2017 NSLL Award Winners, they represent not only quality of play but quality of character.  We are very proud of our 2017 Award Winners, they have represented North Scranton Little League above and beyond this season.  They are Little League graduates, they will be missed and we wish them much success in their futures both on and off the field.

The award winners are Yensen Pedraza (Most Valuable Player), Daniel Bohenek (2017 NSLL Freach-Keen Sportsmanship Award), Nathan Jarrow (Charles Georgia Sportsmanship Award), and Josh Stalica (Gabby Rocz Sportsmanship Award).